ATTENTION: The American College will be performing scheduled maintenance on our registration site Saturday, April 30th from 6am to 12pm. During this time, the registration site will not be available.
Course materials can still be accessed through the Blackboard system.

Financial Education for Securities, Banking, & Insurance Professionals.

Contact Us

Mailing Address
The American College
270 S. Bryn Mawr Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610-526-1000

Office of Professional Education
M–F 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. ET
Phone: 888-263-7265
Fax: 610-526-1300
Email: ProfessionalEducation@TheAmericanCollege.edu

Alumni Association
Phone: 610-526-1477
Email: Alumni@TheAmericanCollege.edu

Support The American College
Phone: 610-526-1428
Email: Advancement@TheAmericanCollege.edu

Graduate School
(MSFS, MSM, CAP®, and Certificate Programs)
Phone: 610-526-1385
Email: Graduate.School@TheAmericanCollege.edu

Registrar's Office
Email: Registrar@TheAmericanCollege.edu

PACE Compliance Issues
Email: Pace@TheAmericanCollege.edu

Continuing Education (CE)
Email: CE@TheAmericanCollege.edu

Blackboard (The American College Online Learning Experience)
(username/password requests)
Email: Blackboard@TheAmericanCollege.edu

Pearson VUE Examination Centers
(Exam Scheduling)
Phone: 866-EXAM-TAC (866-392-6822)
vue.com/taclocate

Public Relations
Phone: 610-526-1463
Email: PR@TheAmericanCollege.edu

Learning Center
(Booking and Availability)
Phone: 610-526-1241
Email: LearningCenter@TheAmericanCollege.edu

Corporate Consulting Center
(Corporate Training and Development Services)
Phone: 610-526-1434
Email: Consulting@TheAmericanCollege.edu

The American College Press
Email: Tacpress@TheAmericanCollege.edu

The Vane B. Lucas Memorial Library
Phone: 610-526-1307
Email: Library@TheAmericanCollege.edu

Center for Ethics in Financial Services
Email: Ethics@TheAmericanCollege.edu

International Operations
Email: International@TheAmericanCollege.edu

Career Opportunities
Email: Recruiting@TheAmericanCollege.edu

 

Contact Us

Phone: 888-263-7265

Hours: M–F 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. ET

Online: Use Our Online Form

 
Programs of Study
 
Centers of
Excellence

Resources
Insurance Education
 
RHU®

Registered Health Underwriter®

(Health Insurance)

 
 
ChHC®

Chartered Healthcare Consultant®

(Healthcare Specialty)

 
 
REBC®

Registered Employee

Benefits Consultant

(Employee Benefits)

 
 
CLF®

Chartered Leadership Fellow®

(Field or Agency Leadership)

 
 
LUTCF

Life Underwriter Training

Council Fellow

(Insurance Skills)

 
 
CLU®

Chartered Life Underwriter®

(Insurance Specialty)

 
 
Financial Planning
 
ChFC®

Chartered Financial Consultant®

(Advanced Financial Planning)

 
 
CFP®

Certification Education

(Financial Planning)

 
 
CASL®

Chartered Advisor for

Senior Living®

(Retirement Income Education)

 
 
FSS

Financial Services Specialist

(Financial Services Basics)

 
 
CAP®

Chartered Advisor

in Philanthropy®

(Philanthropy)

 
 
RICP

Retirement Income

Certified Professional

(Retirement Income)

 
 
Graduate Degrees
 
MSM

Master of Science in Management

(Executive Leadership)

 
 
MSFS

Master of Science in

Financial Services

(Advanced Financial Planning)