Give to the College

Opportunities for Impact

With your generous support, The American College can continue to transform the lives of our students and benefit society through applied financial knowledge and education, lifelong learning, and high ethical standards.

Thank you for your support

Special thanks to these individuals who generously supported The College in 2020. View a listing of 2020 charitable donations to The College. 

Support The College by making a gift online. 

Considering a donation, but not sure how much, how to get started, or how exactly you want to structure it? Here you’ll find a number of options to consider, to help you make the decision that works best for you.

Founded in 1927, The American College of Financial Services has become an internationally recognized educational institution. Thousands of men and women have benefited professionally from The College and have given of themselves to The College in return.

In 1975, as The College approached its 50th year, the Board of Trustees decided to honor those whose role in the development of the institution was of special significance. The Huebner Gold Medal, named for The College's founder, Solomon S. Huebner, is awarded to people who, through support and dedication to The College and its programs, have moved the institution forward in its mission.

A donation of $1,500 or more earns you entry into our prestigious President’s Circle. Members enjoy a number of benefits including an invitation to exclusive industry events as well as special recognitions within The College family.

2020 was a year of unprecedented challenges and unexpected crises that tested the resolve of individuals, the financial services profession, and our nation at large. At times, the nights never seemed darker.

But in that darkness, The American College of Financial Services shined our light in pursuit of our mission to benefit society. The 2020 President’s Report showcases how those in our community continue to make significant strides and bring about lasting change.

Steve Grourke

Steve Grourke, CAP®, CFRE
Senior Vice President, Advancement and Alumni Relations
Stephen.Grourke@theamericancollege.edu

Denise Zampitella

Denise Zampitella
Executive Assistant, Advancement
Denise.Zampitella@theamericancollege.edu

Tip Cronin

Charles (Tip) Cronin III, CLU®, CAP®
Vice President, Advancement
Tip.Cronin@theamericancollege.edu

Peter Reitmeyer

Peter Reitmeyer, CAP®
Assistant Vice President, Advancement
Peter.Reitmeyer@theamericancollege.edu

Nicole Harding

Nicole Harding, bCRE​
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
Nicole.Harding@theamericancollege.edu

Brooke Buttari

Brooke Buttari​
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Brooke.Buttari@theamericancollege.edu

Stephanie Vansickle

Stephanie VanSickle Talty​
Director, Advancement Services
Stephanie.VanSickle@theamericancollege.edu

Anne Marie Gallagher

Anne Marie Gallagher, CAP®
Director, Annual Giving
AnneMarie.Gallagher@theamericancollege.edu

Emily Krall

Emily Krall​
Director, Special Events
Emily.Krall@theamericancollege.edu

Miranda Massey

Miranda Massey​​
Gift and Pledge Processing Coordinator, Advancement Services
Miranda.Massey@theamericancollege.edu

Tanna Wagner

Tanna Wagner
Advancement & Alumni Relations Coordinator
Tanna.Wagner@theamericancollege.edu