Give to the College

Opportunities for Impact

The contribution you make to The American College is an acknowledgment that our mission to benefit society is important and necessary. Together, we are strengthening the financial lives of the individuals, families, and communities where we live and serve.

By Mail: 
The American College 
Attn: Miranda Massey
630 Allendale Road, Suite 400
King of Prussia, PA 19406 

EIN: 23-1352008. The American College, 630 Allendale Road, Suite 400, King of Prussia, PA 19406 (Attn: Miranda Massey)

By Phone: Contact Miranda Massey at 610-526-1537 or Miranda.Massey@theamericancollege.edu

Stock or Wire Transfer: Contact Nicole Harding at 610-526-1427 or Nicole.Harding@theamericancollege.edu.

Thank you for your support

Special thanks to these individuals who generously supported The College in 2021. View a listing of 2021 charitable donations to The College. 

Support The College by making a gift online. 

Considering a donation, but not sure how much, how to get started, or how exactly you want to structure it? Here you’ll find a number of options to consider, to help you make the decision that works best for you.

Founded in 1927, The American College of Financial Services has become an internationally recognized educational institution. Thousands of men and women have benefited professionally from The College and have given of themselves to The College in return.

In 1975, as The College approached its 50th year, the Board of Trustees decided to honor those whose role in the development of the institution was of special significance. The Huebner Gold Medal, named for The College's founder, Solomon S. Huebner, is awarded to people who, through support and dedication to The College and its programs, have moved the institution forward in its mission.

A donation of $1,500 or more earns you entry into our prestigious President’s Circle. Members enjoy a number of benefits including an invitation to exclusive industry events as well as special recognitions within The College family.

In our 2021 President's Report, you can read about the innovative initiatives we have developed to help an industry forge new pathways to trust with their clients, veterans, and underserved communities, beginning with Black America.

Steve Grourke

Steve Grourke, CAP®, CFRE
Senior Vice President, Advancement and Alumni Relations
Stephen.Grourke@theamericancollege.edu

Tip Cronin

Charles (Tip) Cronin III, CLU®, CAP®
Vice President, Advancement
Tip.Cronin@theamericancollege.edu

Nicole Harding

Nicole Harding, bCRE​
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
Nicole.Harding@theamericancollege.edu

Anne Marie Gallagher headshot

Anne Marie Gallagher, CAP®
Executive Director, Development
AnneMarie.Gallagher@theamericancollege.edu

Janet Schulze Headshot

Janet Schulze
Executive Director, Foundation Relations
Janet.Schulze@theamericancollege.edu

Emily Krall

Emily Krall​
Executive Director, Events
Emily.Krall@theamericancollege.edu

Tyra Nickell

Tyra Nickell
Special Events Manager
Tyra.Nickell@theamericancollege.edu

Tanna Wagner

Tanna Wagner
Stewardship Manager
Tanna.Wagner@theamericancollege.edu

Miranda Massey

Miranda Massey​​
Gift and Pledge Processing Coordinator, Advancement Services
Miranda.Massey@theamericancollege.edu

Denise Zampitella

Denise Zampitella
Executive Assistant, Advancement
Denise.Zampitella@theamericancollege.edu

Stephanie Vansickle

Stephanie VanSickle Talty​
Director, Advancement Services
Stephanie.VanSickle@theamericancollege.edu