Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address
The American College of Financial Services
270 S. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610-526-1000


Office of Professional Education
M–F 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. ET
Phone: 888-263-7265
Fax: 610-526-1300
Email: ProfessionalEducation@TheAmericanCollege.edu


Alumni Association
Phone: 610-526-1477
Email: Alumni@TheAmericanCollege.edu


Support The American College
Phone: 610-526-1428
Email: Advancement@TheAmericanCollege.edu


Graduate School
(MSFS, MSM, CAP®, and Certificate Programs)
Phone: 610-526-1385
Email: Graduate.School@TheAmericanCollege.edu


Registrar's Office
Email: Registrar@TheAmericanCollege.edu


Continuing Education (CE)
Email: CE@TheAmericanCollege.edu


Blackboard (The American College Online Learning Experience)
(username/password requests)
Email: Blackboard@TheAmericanCollege.edu


Pearson VUE Examination Centers
(Exam Scheduling)
Phone: 866-EXAM-TAC (866-392-6822)
vue.com/taclocate


Public Relations
Phone: 610-526-1463
Email: PR@TheAmericanCollege.edu


Learning Center
(Booking and Availability)
Phone: 610-526-1241
Email: LearningCenter@TheAmericanCollege.edu


Corporate Consulting Center
(Corporate Training and Development Services)
Phone: 610-526-1213
Email: Consulting@TheAmericanCollege.edu


The American College Press
Email: TacPress@TheAmericanCollege.edu


The Vane B. Lucas Memorial Library
Phone: 610-526-1337
Email: Library@TheAmericanCollege.edu


Center for Ethics in Financial Services
Email: Ethics@TheAmericanCollege.edu


International Operations
Email: International@TheAmericanCollege.edu


Career Opportunities
Email: Recruiting@TheAmericanCollege.edu